State Level Coordination Committee

1. Constitution

To discuss issues relating to activities of Non-Banking Finance Companies in the State.

Convener: - Reserve Bank of India.

Composition: -

  1. Regional Director, Chhattisgarh & MP,RBI,Bhopal.
  2. Principal Secretary, Home, Govt.of Chhattisgarh.
  3. Principal Secretary, Law, Govt.of Chhattisgarh.
  4. Director,Directorate of Institutional Finance,Govt. of Chhattisgarh representing DIF/Finance Deptt.
  5. Director General of Police, Govt.of Chhattisgarh - Member
  6. Inspector General of Police, State Bureau of Investigation,Economic Offences Wing,Govt. of Chhattisgarh.
  7. Dy.Inspector General of Police, CID, Govt.of Chhattisgarh - Member.
  8. Registrar of Companies , Chhattisgarh & MP,Gwalior.
  9. A senior level representative (DGM) from National Housing Bank,New Delhi.
  10. A senior level representative (DGM) from Securities & Exchange Board of India.
  11. A senior level representative from any other agency/Govt. Deptt may be invited where there are concerns relating to them.
  12. DGM, In charge, Department of Non-Banking Supervision,RBI,Bhopal.

2. Periodicity of Meeting: - 3 Month.